Return to News

British sugar A Division 1 Champions

Congratulations to Colin Pratt and British sugar A for winning the Bury interclub darts league only losing one game.
British Sugar A also won the 4 pairs knock out cup and the 7 singles knock out cup.
Colin Talbot won the division 1 open singles.

Well done British Sugar A